Holidays for Administrative Offices

2014-2015 Academic Term

 Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2014
 Thanksgiving November 27 – 28, 2014
 Winter Holiday  Dec 24, 2014 – Jan 2, 2015
 Martin Luther King Holiday  Monday, January 19, 2015
 Spring Holiday  Friday, April 3, 2015
 Memorial Day Holiday  Monday, May 25, 2015
 Independence Day Observance  Friday, July 3, 2015

View 2014-2015 Academic Calendar

2015-2016 Academic Term

 Labor Day  Monday, September 7, 2015
 Thanksgiving  Thursday – Friday, November 26 – 27, 2015
 Winter Holiday  Dec 24, 2015 – Jan 1, 2016
 Martin Luther King Holiday  Monday, January 18, 2016
 Spring Holiday  Friday, March 25, 2016
 Memorial Day Holiday  Monday, May 30, 2016
 Independence Day Observance  Monday, July 4, 2016

View 2015-2016 Academic Calendar